US GDP will -ve or +ve.......?

InvestBank

Trader
Jun 18, 2013
Dear traders, dollar index is moving between 83-83.10, it gain already 55 point. Gold crashed badly in asian and euro session, this is a signal that if the US GDP is +ve then data has operated before time, if it will -ve, then the market will move up in american session..................:)...........bit.ly/1bM3toV

First of all I would like to introduce you myself I am a banker by profession. I have worked in various capacities. When I resigned from my job I was working as Treasury Head with very handsum salary and extra benefits. You think I am crazy or metal, why this guy left his job. When I was planing to quite my job, I discussed with my seniors, job-fellow and my family that I am going to start my own business. They asked my which kind of business you want to start...........? Yes my answer was that I want to be a successful traders.............all of them they laugh on me........... such a funny profession or business you choose. This is very risky and 98% are loser. They asked me lot of questions............ it is a long story....... but finally I convinced them on my decision.......... I am working as trader since 9 years............I am very happy to be independent owner of my business with more hand-sum income if compare with my banking career............ Why I am telling you these things.......? Oh.... Good question. In the forex trading world , there are some principles which you must need to follow, as I mentioned one that is "Decision"......... see more......... bit.ly/1bM3toV