Zulutrade?

ernestom

Active Trader
Feb 19, 2010
Hello,
Im new to forex trading and someone recommended to me to try zulutrade because they are some kind of automated web based forex system?
Apart from the advertisments on this forum, i havent found any real review/opinion about them.
Does anyone have any advice regarding zulu?
Ive opened a demo account, but the signal providers dont seem to be that professional...

Thanks in advance

vinacz

Active Trader
Feb 23, 2010
Czech Republic
Hi,
I think you can find a few reviews on forexpeacearmy forum, although the views differ...
As always the truth is somewhere in the middle.
I think zulutrade is a good concept, although there are a few things one must be careful.
First is the signal providers: you must NOT choose someone from the top 5, even top 10, their ranking is still not good, although its improved!
Second is the settings: i suggest you put custom stop/limit values and have very little trades open at the same time (like 2 max).
If you like open a demo account a try some signal providers, you may be dissapointed or very excited by the results, but experiment a lot first!

FXexpert

Master Trader
Dec 13, 2008
Zulu's always been a reliable broker, I don't trade with them personally but based on business partners & friends experiences it is a good one.

Galindo

Banned
Apr 19, 2010
Hi, I've been trading when I have extra time for about a year now for I have a job, and based on my account history, I traded a little more than 400. I asked people for recommendation which company offers automated system that really works for I've learned in the net that there are a lot of fake companies that offers fake or not so profitable automated systems. One guy from another forum told me about algosys8, which offers systems that work. I'm thinking of purchasing one from them so that I can still trade even when I'm working. wish me luck about this. I'll keep you guys posted what happens in my trade.

vinacz

Active Trader