I want to get started with Forex Trading

ShawnRocks

Trader
Sep 20, 2012
Hello all,

I am new to forex trading. I have heard that I can make more money by trading in Forex. Can someone help me with usefull tips and tutorials if you have any . Please email me at

Thanks,
Shawn Wells

SamuraiTrader

Trader
Oct 7, 2012
www.samuraiforextrading.com
Babypips.com would be a good place to start. But if you are hoping to make good money any time soon without doing some hard work and research, you are in for disappointment.

If you are willing to put in that considerable effort then I wish you the best of luck in your trading journey!

Molly

Trader
Oct 12, 2012
You can open demo account any broker and just try to understand how it works by yourself - just close and open the positions. Also you can participate in forex contests any brokers have. You have to read a lot of information to trade well, but if you are lucky you will be in profit from the first days!

Fxpipper

Master Trader
Oct 26, 2011
For starters, the Fx market is not like an ATM, it takes a lot of work to actually make some money. And there's no easy solution other than the usual grunt work you'll have to put in in order to see some profits.
Review baby pips materials for beginners, review the FREE info that's available online, open a demo and practice with it and after that, move on to live account [small].
Good luck!

Rob Taylor

Active Trader
Oct 14, 2012
UK
www.tradeforexmakemoney.co.uk
Yes i agree. If you think you are going to make big bucks in week one then think again. Forex is a job that has to be learned like any other job. When you become good at the job, you get paid very well indeed. :)

Shawn,