Did you earn from Forex?

Michelle Yeoh

Trader
Jul 9, 2017
Well, I have been doing Forex trading since 2011! Honestly, in the first 2 years, I struggled a lot as like others new traders! But right now I am making quite a decent monthly income here! By the way, I am not trading with a particular monthly target!

inggo

Banned
Jan 13, 2012
Philippinese
we earn some we loose some, some stay and many leave, thats been the trend for years, only a few cling on for whats left of it haha but seriously yes, we do earn and thats why we are still here.

Ary Barroso

Active Trader
Jul 9, 2017
we earn some we loose some, some stay and many leave, thats been the trend for years, only a few cling on for whats left of it haha but seriously yes, we do earn and thats why we are still here.

Basically, only pro traders are able to make regular money here! Because, they are with the dimensional trading skill; only basic trading knowledge isn’t enough here.

FrankII

May 6, 2019
Munich
Basically, only pro traders are able to make regular money here! Because, they are with the dimensional trading skill; only basic trading knowledge isn’t enough here.
Yes, but pro traders have only the bigger chance to get profit. Each trader has different periods when earn and lose some funds. Trading and earning follow the same rules as forex market: some movement and it's correction.

Most professors who teach in business schools feel that most technical analysis rules are historic , and are aids for gamblers.Gamblers need a reason to bet , and technical anylysis gives gamblers the reason.

A recent study by finance professors at Massey University in New Zealand examined more than 5,000 technical trading rules to see if they added value. The authors found "no evidence that the profits to the technical trading rules we consider are greater than those that might be expected due to random data variation."

http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-505123_162-37840656/is-technical-analysis-a-waste-of-time/?tag=mwuser