I am newbie and can anyone tel me how to find support and resistance ??

johnsmithgt55

Trader
Oct 26, 2016
Hello everyone,
i am new to fx trading and i trade with demo account and i gain 20-30 pips per trade but i want to make more reliable pips because i put 5 trades minimum perday in gbp/usd,gbp/jpy,usd/cad,eur/usd,usd/jpy but gbp pair always i lost. so anyone give me how to trade safely and what is support and resistance and can anyone tell me easy way to understand. I am from non- English speaking country so sorry for my English

Alexfx79

Active Trader
Sep 22, 2016
Berlin
Hello, buddy!
You can read the educational information on this website how to do it before asking :) https://www.earnforex.com/forex-strategy/support-resistance-strategy/ - here you are.
I advise you to try finding these levels by yourself and then compare your results with analysis of more experienced traders.
I post such kind of analysis in my thread (not for all currencies, but for some majors and comdolls). I can tell you about support and resistance levels on a pair you want in private messages or in my thread.
I understand that forums are created for helping newbies, so I will be glad to help someone. Moreover, I use these levels in my everyday work.
Hope you will make it!

• 👍
Reactions: Hafizmd

Enivid

Administrator
Staff member
Nov 30, 2008
Odesa
www.earnforex.com