$100k expected ROI per month with AE Shark

Enzo

Trader
Nov 23, 2012
Hello Dear Forex Traders,

I'm totally new to this game and I would like to ask a few basic questions.

My understanding is that, naturally, the more funds we trade, the most money we can make, since the commissions and the likes becomes little compared to the successful trade.

I'm researching about a low-risk auto trader software called EA Shark, it says depending on the month, the average ROI will be of 7%.

Let's say someone puts $100k as an initial deposit, would that mean that there will be a profit of around $7k the 1st and more later on if we let it accumulate?

Is it as simple as this ? Again, the characteristics of EA Shark is that it trades rarely, but when it does it's 95% successful.

My last question is, if it's so simple to make so much money, why banks do give only like 3% per year... And not per month !!! So banks are secure but it's a total rip-off right ?

Just some clarifications, warnings and demystification would be gladly appreciated ! ;)

Cheers,
Enzo

PaladinFX

Active Trader
Nov 21, 2012
Germany
www.paladin-consultants.com
Don't put your trust in EAs, Enzo.
The only people who make money with EAs are the developers who sell them.

If somebody came up with a piece of software that can regularly[/u] yield 7% per month, surely he would not sell it for a few bucks on the internet.
Many banks and institutions pay millions for software that can assist their trading (note I said 'assist', not 'trade independently on itself').

While it is possible for a human trader to make 5-10% a month, it'll take several generations of computer development to make a machine smart and flexible enough ... imagine trying to play a modern PC game on an old DOS machine. It won't work.

A human trader needs to pay attention to so many factors (which indicator/s to use in which way, news releases, general market conditions, and so on) to be successful over an extended period of time.