Need Help to start trading effectively?

Keith.H

Trader
Apr 18, 2016
Anaheim, CA
Hello Everybody, I am new here.

Being Beginner, Can online video and educational center help me out for the testing of profitability of the effective trading strategy that when it’s better to let it go and move on. While surfing, I just have a glance at many trading websites, Can anyone suggest me any useful and effective platform?

hayseed

Master Trader
Jul 27, 2010
usa
Can anyone suggest me any useful and effective platform?
//----

hey keith.... metatrader 4 is a tried and true platform.... whether testing strategies, creating expert advisors or indicators, it is easy to deal with....

it's accepted by almost every broker and probably dominates the platform markets.....h

Nov 11, 2014
I'm also not good in trading but as a beginner, I guess, you must stay focus on looking for a safer ones and learn to search for the right broker. Don't also indulge in paying so much fees. You must analyze before finally deciding because it could be either a win or lose.

GazFx

Banned
Nov 13, 2012
Melbourne, Australia
www.youtube.com
Hello Everybody, I am new here.

Being Beginner, Can online video and educational center help me out for the testing of profitability of the effective trading strategy that when it’s better to let it go and move on. While surfing, I just have a glance at many trading websites, Can anyone suggest me any useful and effective platform?

Hi Keith, if you are a complete beginner then I highly recommend the BabyPips School of Pipsology. It is free and comprehensive. I would also hang around forums such as this and ask lots of questions and get referrals to educational materials. As stated by hayseed, MT4 is the most popular platform, but I have recently switched to cTrader and find it to be very user-friendly. Most good brokers are also a good source for Forex education. Good luck!

MarkTrader

Trader
Mar 15, 2016