Can a Trading Coach really make a difference for you?

4xtradingcoach

Active Trader
Nov 4, 2012
US
the4xcoach.com
Yes, coaching can help the struggling trader.
Of course there are many factors to consider. Is the coach qualified?
Is the coaching you will receive the right set of tools and strategies for you?
Are you ready to be coach and will you follow through with the coaching?

When it comes to coaching for traders, I believe its a serious matter since every mistake a trader makes, will likely cause them to lose money.

At first, I think trading appears to be easy to master especially from a relatively intelligent individual who has a significant amount of success in a prior endeavor.
But as we all find out, this is further from the truth.

In my experience as a trading coach I have seen the biggest and lasting improvements come from individuals who have a background in sports or something related that required the individual to train and remain disciplined with a high level of focus.

According to a study by the international Coach Federation,
the outcomes that clients most often attribute to their coaching are a higher self-awareness, a more balanced life, smarter goal-setting, much lower stress levels and greater self-confidence.

Honestly, coaching makes all the difference between a career of mediocre results and one of excellence and undreamed achievement. It is simply too difficult for most traders to understand technical trading systems and how to read the market like an experienced trader, from a book or a thread on the forum.

If you are a daytrader or a swing trader, investor or active trader, you can certainly benefit from hiring a qualified trading coach who will be in your corner to help you achieve your goals. And the cost is much less considering the potential for loss. We all know that making mistakes continuously as a trader can ultimately lead to the loss of all capital and unfulfilled dreams and promises.

Joseph Fibonacci

avwrites

Trader