What Forex Broker is the best to trade?

cashfinder

Trader
Jul 5, 2012
Hello
i am new at this which Broker your are working with and if you had any trouble cashing out your earn money?

Which platform you will recommend and how dificult is to get money you have earn?

Fxpipper

Master Trader
Oct 26, 2011
I am using Trader's Way [ECN], FXCM and Alpari..and they are all good - no issues with withdrawals and all offer multiple withdrawal options..

TheLastBear

Banned
Jul 11, 2012
Hello
i am new at this which Broker your are working with and if you had any trouble cashing out your earn money?

Which platform you will recommend and how dificult is to get money you have earn?

I use PaxForex as my main broker. I have a Standard account with them and never had a problem with deposits/withdrawals. Their customer service if top of the line. I can only recommend them.

Fxpipper

Master Trader
Oct 26, 2011
Additionally, you may want to review brokers based on account packages, reviews and so on. BTW, do not fall for the "huge bonus" bait and switch..

Fxpipper

Master Trader
Oct 26, 2011
Ahh!

A big first time deposit bonus is not always a sign for a bad broker.
Wish that was the case all over, but the fact remains most brokers use the big bonus feature as a "bait and switch" in order to get more newbies to sign up..been there, and from personal experience, none of the huge bonus options turned out to be anything other than buzzkill, maybe it's just my bad luck..
LOL

Fxpipper

Master Trader
Oct 26, 2011
And yes, a few good brokers do provide good deposit bonus options..or so I have heard..maybe, my luck will turn for the better. I'm always on the look out for good brokers and hey, if they offer great deposit bonus options, even better..the hard part is in locating these great brokers.

TheLastBear

Banned
Jul 11, 2012