I am new to forex strategy I recommend following

ventasrokasa

Active Trader
Sep 25, 2010
Hello friends, I am new to the business of trading, I am using the Profit software, I would like to know which operating strategy I can recommend, I read that it works great pivot point.

Greetings.

tomtomtep13

Trader
Feb 24, 2011
Hello ventasrokasa. I trade forex and stocks for my living in the last 10 years
I think it is a good idea and very happy when you come in this forum to share information.

fxcheeta

Trader
Mar 11, 2011
well its better to find that suits you, but what so ever you pick you must 1st try it on your demo account then go for live.

bubs420

Trader
Nov 19, 2011
Like the others said Demo first, there are a lot of good free systems you can find on forums and also some good systems/mentoring services you can pay for. The best advice i can give is pick one and demo it and see what kind of results you get. One system might work great for one guy and not work at all for the next. Find the one that works for you.

Fxpipper

Master Trader
Oct 26, 2011
If you are new to Forex, you may want to learn as much as possible on the market, trading conditions and the essentials. There are a few detailed online resources you can opt for and once you're ready, start with a demo and not a live ac. Do a dry run for 1 mnth and see how you're doing before opting for a live account.

Fxpipper

Master Trader
Oct 26, 2011
You are welcome and as regards fund management - have you invested in any so far and if so, what's your monthly ROI?

Fxpipper

Master Trader
Oct 26, 2011
What's your ROI? And as regards zulutrade, do have a few queries but will see if I can get someone from zulu to get back to me on this. Thnx

ejaz111

Trader
Mar 20, 2012
well i believe the best forex strategy should be based upon RSI this is the more simple and reliable

Fxpipper

Master Trader
Oct 26, 2011