Real Account Experience !

Aug 7, 2013
Hello Guys,
I am a forex trader. I was found the the 4xp broker from one of my best friend Mr. Peter Jhonson to trade there. He is a successful trader. So I inspired from him to trade in that area. I created a trial account and started my trial business on there :D Now I want to start with a real account for trading. Is there any idea for me? Thanks in advance.

Master Forex IB

Active Trader
May 23, 2013
We know our real abilities how much we are good in trading when we do real trading.It tells us our level of skill. My real trading experience starts from worst but now it is a good earning opportunity for me.I started with $200 slowly I am able to manage a big amount .

Easy Trader

Master Trader
Sep 17, 2011
Well order fills and slippage is all that is really different between paper and live trading. Depending on the timeframe you trade you may never notice it or see alittle of it. If you have extensively proven your ability to be profitable on demo then live trading will be no different as long as you trade your method and not your account value. If you haven't proven yourself and think you need to live trade to "get the feeling" of it you are just throwing your money away period. Learn to make money for free then GO AND MAKE MONEY. Don't convince yourself you COULD make money because you strongly desire to and then go loose money its just a dumb cycle traders get in until they eventually go back to demo and do it right, or they quit and blame brokers for stop hunting and scamming.

Last edited:

Rambo35

Confirmed PaxForex Representative
Apr 22, 2013
Canada
Hello Guys,
I am a forex trader. I was found the the 4xp broker from one of my best friend Mr. Peter Jhonson to trade there. He is a successful trader. So I inspired from him to trade in that area. I created a trial account and started my trial business on there :D Now I want to start with a real account for trading. Is there any idea for me? Thanks in advance.