FOREX EA Challenge 1000 -1 000 000 EUR

hans3

Aug 21, 2016
Hi, thanks for let me participate on this forum. I am coming with a very bold challenge and it’s not a spam. It’s a challenge that I really want to accomplish along with you. I am not going to talk about myself so much, besides the merit is not mine. I will only say that I have many years of experience on trading, from shares to foreign currencies and I have seen thousands of things on this market. The challenge and the proposal is serious y above all is for free. I would have liked years ago to find what I am going to show you, that is why I expect respect and friendship from you. In the next hours I will start with the challenge and I will post the links for you to follow the account and the results.
As I said, the merit is not mine. In 2014 I found out that a group of traders that were looking for a smart system, you might remember that system because it was announced on several sites. It was named as EA project and at the beginning I received the promised EA copy. This EA has been developing for more than 2 years and the users have used hundreds of computers to get what I am going to show you. Everyone can participate for years ago and all the users have received a copy, including me. But by any chance you didn’t participate on this project, I will offer to you the system for free sponsored by a broker that I will reveal later on. In this way, everyone can have a free copy an use it to live peacefully on the market.
Honestly, I don’t know exactly how EA works. I just simply configure the Stop Los and Take Profit an that’s how the operative speed and the size of the lot. EA makes the rest. So I can’t answer technical questions about it. I can basically guarantee that it works because I have months using it and you are going to be witnesses now if you didn’t know it.