Are there ways to apply to offshore brokers who dont take U.S clients?

shortsupport

Trader
May 11, 2012
Im just a trader and this my first time using the forum. I want to know if there are ways around the No US clients rule at all. I wish they'd work out something where they just let everyone sign up free EXCEPT U.S clients. I meen, me , i could deal with paying $300 or $400 bucks for an account i really want. FBS is one. Trading Point just gave me the boot. Just like Exness, GBS, FBS, and more. My butt hurts! Jeez. I like Pepperstone. Ecn account, 400:1 leverage all the way up to 5 million is really cool ! At least thats what they told me. I have a relative in the military whos stationed out the country. I asked the would he be able to get in and he said maybe. I wonder if could have a joint account with my realative? Could i get in then?:rolleyes::cool:

Enivid

Administrator
Staff member
Nov 30, 2008
Odesa
www.earnforex.com
You can register an offshore company and open an account at non-US broker using that company. It seems a legal way to do it but you should consult a lawyer before doing that. Of course, it will cost you more than $300 or $400 - something close to $5,000, I believe.

Dominator4fx

Banned
Apr 5, 2012
Asia