BMB

Active Trader
Oct 1, 2009
East Coast, Australia.
Hello Fellow Traders,

My name is Koalafx, :cool:

I have been trading for several years, and only recently began it full time. I
have been through my ups and downs in this volatile market, however I am
satisfied with my results enough to offer my assistance to other traders.

I am currently looking to start a manage account and signal service for the forex. My daily average is between 50-200 pips. The fees I am willing to negotiate.

Before you think to yourself, " If he was making this much why would he need to offer a service for a fee." My only reply to that is I am not only doing it for the extra money, but for the networking. Getting to know fellow traders and possibly even starting a trading group.

If you are interested, or would like to hear more, please feel free to send me an email, or if you would prefer I can be contacted on MSN.

koalafx@hotmail.com

Kind Regards,
Koalafx. :D

P.S. I have attached a picture of my yesterday's profit. I will update consistently, however I will not be trading until Tuesday as I have business to attend.

Attachments

• not bad for 1 days profit.jpg
    not bad for 1 days profit.jpg
    81.1 KB · Views: 24

nskhan1983

Active Trader
Oct 1, 2009
Islamabad
www.fingad.com
Hi
Well the profits seem to be very veryyyy good (if the document is not photoshopped:p)