Forex Forum - EarnForex
Serving Traders Since 2005
 

Go Back   Forex Forum - EarnForex > Forex Discussions > Trading Systems and Strategies

Trading Systems and Strategies Forum to discuss various Forex trading systems and strategies.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 21st February 2011, 13:22
Default Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 120
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Just a shame your buyers aren't
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 21st February 2011, 13:46
Default Avatar
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

oohhhh unhappy are we hooya, noticed on the other forum regarding your website for reviews, but your site advertises as great trading systems and not reviews.

Also noticed your site was associated with a scammer
http://web.archive.org/web/200301280...ngsystems.com/

http://www.cftc.gov/opa/enf03/opa4866-03.htm

Really, your site should advertise as great trading system reviews dot com, which is available as a domain.

http://web.archive.org/web/200306221...ngsystems.com/

Last edited by flexie; 21st February 2011 at 13:55.
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 21st February 2011, 14:20
Default Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 120
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

I posted the link to fxfisherman before so people know who you are and have probably read all the conversations already and yet you still to prentend not to be Forex Pecker.

Give it up. You failed to scam people, you were caught, you have been reported to eBay etc, so as far as I am concerned I am done... I have moved on. :-)
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 1st March 2011, 09:51
Default Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 120
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Got a refund
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 1st March 2011, 14:56
Default Avatar
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha check this jokers website, associated with a known scammer.... nice try hooya hahahahahahahahaha

my advice....stay well clear of hooyas website, you been warned. cant stay hooya must shoot off to make big profits for my happy customers on skype
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 1st March 2011, 18:46
Default Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 120
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Benjji/Flexie/Forex Pecker

Whatever. eBay think you just want to take peoples money, I think you just want to take peoples money rather than help, other forum posters think the same. As of yet there hasn't been one person who has stuck up for your or your system.

I have given you plenty of opportunity to engage in meaningful conversation about your system. You were going to wow us all with a report a couple of Fridays ago but that never appeared.

I have given you an opportunity to rewrite the system so it actually has some trading rules but you haven't done so. What do you expect me to do...say "yeah this guy is a wonderful trader with great ideas".

I spoke the complete truth through all of this...even you have not be able to call me up on anything I have said. This is because you know it is the truth. You are the only one trying to spread lies. Which is fine...says more about you than it does me.
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 1st March 2011, 19:20
Default Avatar
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

oohhhh unhappy are we hooya, noticed on the other forum regarding your website for reviews, but your site advertises as great trading systems and not reviews.

Also noticed your site was associated with a scammer
http://web.archive.org/web/200301280...ngsystems.com/

http://www.cftc.gov/opa/enf03/opa4866-03.htm

Really, your site should advertise as great trading system reviews dot com, which is available as a domain.

http://web.archive.org/web/200306221...ngsystems.com/
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old 1st March 2011, 19:34
Default Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 120
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

eh? what are you on about now. I chose greattradingsystems.com. Which does reviews and does give free trading systems and system creation ideas, it all provides indicators, forex info and a whole host of different articles. It is not a "trading system review site" specifically so made no sense to have a stupidly long URL that didn't actually describe what the site is about?


But still you can't say I am not telling the truth.Because you know I am :-)
Reply With Quote
  #19 (permalink)  
Old 17th July 2011, 10:45
Default Avatar
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

From what i understand (still not too much) it seems too good to be true.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I want to thank you for your work. You have done great site. smertynurse Testimonials 0 2nd October 2010 21:44
SECRET METHOD Trade Stocks 15 Min. On The Opening - www.ih8.net/a6c438 samjackie Advertisements 1 29th July 2009 12:41
Great Trading Systems Hooya Advertisements 0 14th July 2009 13:32
RedBlue Method, S&R 8pip Trading Systems and Strategies 14 11th July 2009 20:49
"Finally a system & method that actually works" Ufxmasters Advertisements 5 19th May 2009 10:56


All times are GMT. The time now is 20:32.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design

SEO by vBSEO 3.3.2