Which brokers are penalty free

One jls

Trader
Jun 27, 2014
Hi I'm new and recently had all my funds of 300 pounds taken for inactivity of 6 months with xptrader , is there anyway round this to get my funds back ? If not can anyone recommend broker that does not penalise for anything

Thanks to all

Jo

Fxpipper

Master Trader
Oct 26, 2011
Well, I use tradersway, fxcm and alpari..had been away on a vacation for two months, with no trading and none of these brokers penalized me..but that was a while back. Frankly, any brokerage that penalizes a trader for this sum, for inactive period is one to be avoided.

Exness Support

Active Trader
Apr 21, 2014
Well i have been trading for last 5 years. I trade with Exness, Hotforex and XM.com... they never charged me any penalty fee when my account were not active even for 6-7 months. I think most of the reputable brokers wont charge you any penalty fee no matter for how much time your account remains inactive.

Danzd

Trader
Jul 3, 2014
USA
www.khaleejtimes.com
I am also new in forex trading i am also facing the same problem and want to get a penalty free broker therefore i think that this post is helpful for me.Now i will find this type of broker through this post.

Rambo35

Confirmed PaxForex Representative
Apr 22, 2013
Canada
That's really bad thing to happen to any trader. I have never had such a experience and I've traded with few forex brokers. I'll recommend it PaxForex as a very stable forex broker.

Fxpipper

Master Trader
Oct 26, 2011
Look, again, if a broker charges you a penalty for being inactive, it is not worthwhile trading with that broker. Most brokerages do not penalize you in the hundreds for being in active. You may want to move on to better brokers, just a suggestion.

Azforex

Trader
Sep 3, 2013
Forex Market