Pepperstone - World's Leading Forex Broker


Nov 13, 2012
Melbourne, Australia
Welcome to Pepperstone -
The World's Leading Forex Broker

Pepperstone is an online Forex and CFD Broker providing traders across the globe with cutting edge technology to trade the world’s markets. Since 2010, our focus has been to change the way people trade forex. We are driven to provide traders with incredibly low-cost pricing across all FX, CFDs and Commodities with the security of tight financial regulation and industry leading customer support. Pepperstone offers a range of online trading platforms including MetaTrader 4, cTrader, WebTrader and mobile apps for iPhone, Android and tablets.

Smart traders make smart decisions. Equip yourself with the Pepperstone advantage today.

Potential Advantages of trading with Pepperstone:
  • Interbank spreads from 1.0 pips
  • The world's favourite forex platforms: MT4 / cTrader
  • Australian-regulated firm
  • Segregated client accounts
  • STP processing and liquidity from 22 banks and ECN's
  • Negative balance protection*, automated Risk Management System
  • Scalping allowed
  • Expert Advisors allowed
  • Hedging allowed
  • Account base currencies: AUD, USD, JPY, GBP, EUR, CAD, CHF, NZD, SGD, HKD
  • Leverage: up to 500:1
  • Minimum account opening balance: $200 AUD or equivalent
  • Payment methods: Credit Card, Broker 2 Broker, Bank Transfer, Skrill, BPAY, Fasapay, NETELLER, POLI, QIWI WALLET, Union Pay, WebMoney

Pepperstone does not currently accept clients from the following countries:
Afghanistan, Angola, Bangladesh, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of the, Congo, Republic of the, Cote d'Ivoire, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Japan, Kiribati, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mauritania, Moldova, Mongolia, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, North Korea, Pakistan, Paraguay, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, USA (United States of America), Uzbekistan, Zambia.