FreshForex Broker Discussion

Wanja

Active Trader
Dec 15, 2015
Have you used FreshForex. Kindly write your genuine experience with FreshForex here, whether Positive or negative. Thank You

MdJamalMolla

Master Trader
Jul 17, 2014
Bangladesh
Hi, I have been working with FreshForex since past 5-6 months, it has been pretty alright journey, I believe a broker is as good as you are, so don’t expect any broker to do miracles if you’re not good trader. Overall, I am fairly satisfied.

Francmorio

Trader
Nov 23, 2015
I am glad to hear most people in this forum use FreshForex as Their broker. I also use this broker, I think FreshForex has the tightest spreads and the most efficient customer care service.

penncepmughta

Mar 31, 2017
"FreshForex" has a very dirty advertising campaign, turning the Internet into a garbage dump, and I love the Internet, because I think this broker does not deserve the right to exist)))
All the reviews about them that are on the Internet are bought, I assure you. This is not difficult to verify.
The broker of trust does not cause me at all.

CEOcaptail

Trader
Jun 10, 2017
Well, I haven’t made any investment of yet with this broker, but will be doing in coming week. Now I will put this clear that I LOVE this broker. I tried this with 2017 No Deposit Bonus and was able to make 400 USD profits which I received as well! So all scam talks are totally rubbish! One of the BEST and most helpful broker I have seen.

Shaun Henry

Master Trader
Dec 29, 2016
fx-list.com
I have been Forex trading with this company for long time, but recently I started up doing Binary trading, I am pleased to say that even doing Binary Option trading here is equally good as doing Forex, it’s just awesome!

Shaun Henry

Master Trader
Dec 29, 2016
fx-list.com
Statazregesch, I am not sure what spam you are talking about, as I will like to know what you say that. I have been working with them and I feel very good, so will be interested in knowing details of what you said.