FOREX SCAM

GABY6857

Aug 18, 2021
HELLO! IM NEW TO TRADING AND A BRITISH COMPANY OFFER ME BOT TRADING. EVERYTHING WENT WELL UNTIL WITHDRAWING DAY. BROKER STARTED ASKING FOR ADDITIONAL DEPOSITS LIKE, TAX CODE DEPOSITE, CGT CODE DEPOSIT, BAU CODE DEPOSITE. ITS THIS A SCAM OR IS THE WAY THAT WITHDRAWALS WORK? ITS AN INTERNATIONAL TRANSFER BY THE WAY! THANKS

HeavenLeighGill

Active Trader
Aug 5, 2021
Is there a thread here with all the scamming brokers?
I'm not sure about this site but FPA has a lot of info on scam brokers. It would be a good idea to transfer some of that information here for traders that may not use that site if it isn't already on here.

Majo13

May 30, 2023
I want to share with you my experience with the Skills Profit application / in the future also Finpro / which provides access to CFD trading.

I have 3 months of experience with the Skills Profit platform, I don't know what to think about it. I put 200 Euros there at the beginning and they added a credit of 50 Euros. I told myself that I had already seen so much and the loss wouldn't hurt me that much. It started with simple trading training and contacting their staff via WhatsApp. He helped me install their app and open a crypto account on Kraken in my name. Just to be sure, I immediately changed the password on Kraken, I don't have a good experience with opening accounts together via Anydesk. Well that's another bad experience with the forgotten bitcoin scam. A well thought out scam. We started trading. Their platform is fine and for me quite elaborate. The gentleman from them explained to me how it will work. We will trade with a maximum of 30 percent of the account balance. Understandable. He advised me every Monday and Friday what to open and what to close. It was still a maximum of three positions. I rate the success rate at 85%, which surprised me a lot. If we collected through