Extreme scalp on S10 - we can teach you how to earn

GrandForever

Master Trader
Nov 15, 2011
Poland
www.zicmarmax.blogspot.com
Welcome,

We teach how to use moving averages to earn.

Three weeks ago I signed up for FX training. Before it I was a very bad trader. I often changed strategies,I didn't keep to the rules. Now it's better. Day after day I'm even better trader. Now I finally earn!

Now I'm in agreement with autor this strategy, Zicmar. I'm his assistant and translator between him and a student.

Zicmar's strategy is a moving average system. In this strategy you have to search complex formations, and take only the best trades. You can play this strategy on all of timeframes. From S10 to W1.I personally prefer extreme scalp on S10/M1.

In this journal I'll upload all of my trades. Once a week and month I'll add summary. If you are interested this strategy, please, write on my mail or visit my site.

Here are some of my trades:

1.png
2.png
1.1.png

For example yesterday I earned 37 pips and today, at this moment 44,6 pips.

Regards
GrandForever

Last edited:

GrandForever

Master Trader
Nov 15, 2011
Poland
Welcome,

Today I earned 46,3 pips. I catched one great trade. In the future I want to take more trades like this one.

Here they are:

1.png
2.png
3.png

1. Good trade, moving averages were allright.
2. First one closed with the rules, but few seconds later I opened another trade. As you can see it was very good decision.
3. First trade was good, but next one I opened bad. Fortunately I closed it on BE.

Regards

GrandForever

GrandForever

Master Trader
Nov 15, 2011
Poland
Welcome,

As you can read on my blog, I won't trade next few weeks, maybe months - who know. I have some very important things to do in my life so forex will be on the backround, not foreground my life. But I'll add some trades' our students. For example our friend Carol. He's on course from two weeks but he has some experience on FX, so his trades are good. Here they are:

1.png
2.png