Bonus $50 No deposit! Can withdraw profit! (Tested)

Noba

Trader
Jan 7, 2018
FBS is a good broker that i found.
They offer multiple bonuses with no deposit whatsoever.
I already made over $1000 and i started from 0.
https://fbs.com/promo/bonus50?ppu=4047854

All you have to do is verify your account (E-mail, Phone and ID)
It is simple and their support system is very good.
I tried a few brokers and so far this is my favorite one.

Inquisitor

Trader
Jan 19, 2018
Sri Lanka
FBS is a good broker that i found.
They offer multiple bonuses with no deposit whatsoever.
I already made over $1000 and i started from 0.
https://fbs.com/promo/bonus50?ppu=4047854

All you have to do is verify your account (E-mail, Phone and ID)
It is simple and their support system is very good.
I tried a few brokers and so far this is my favorite one.
Noba, I am a newbie too. Therefore, I would like to have the following clarified as regards the above no deposit bonus offer.
According to the website "Profit received on the bonus funds is withdrawable after 2 lots are traded, and profit reaches $25 or more..."
Please somebody explain the "2 lots".

Noba

Trader
Jan 7, 2018
Noba, I am a newbie too. Therefore, I would like to have the following clarified as regards the above no deposit bonus offer.
According to the website "Profit received on the bonus funds is withdrawable after 2 lots are traded, and profit reaches $25 or more..."
Please somebody explain the "2 lots".