MrVolume

Trader
Mar 22, 2019
This is my best indicator. So far so good with no loss (100% profit) and just only 14% drawn down plus 30% gain in one month. One important thing again is, it just use really small deposit load about 2% to gain profit.

but It need evolving it to MT5, any help will be greatly appreciate. Thank you.

holy grail.png

Attachments

• #The Holy Grail.mq4
    15.5 KB · Views: 502
  • 👍
Reactions: morno, zoran64 and Enivid

37riched

Active Trader
Dec 26, 2018
Nice to hear you are doing well with Holy Grail strategy. I'm not a pro at it, but I just wanted to comment on your figures. I must admit that this is one of the best strategies so far, and can give you much better results if evolving is done. Hope you succeed in this

• 👍
Reactions: MrVolume

MrVolume

Trader
Mar 22, 2019
Nice to hear you are doing well with Holy Grail strategy. I'm not a pro at it, but I just wanted to comment on your figures. I must admit that this is one of the best strategies so far, and can give you much better results if evolving is done. Hope you succeed in this

Thank you very much. You are nice person bro. Hopefully your pray will be real.

MrVolume

Trader
Mar 22, 2019
And this one to increase accuracy significantly,,

Please covert this two indicators to mt5. Thank you very much.

Attachments

• #The Holy Wave.mq4
    3 KB · Views: 397
  • #The Holy Grail.mq4
    15.5 KB · Views: 306

Enivid

Administrator
Staff member
Nov 30, 2008
Odesa
www.earnforex.com
It was a rather daunting task converting The Holy Grail indicator (as it is often the case with multi-timeframe indicators and this one also uses MTF chart objects). But here they are both working in MetaTrader 5.

The Holy Grail (by the way, it is just a multi-timeframe version of the On Balance Volume with divergences):
Holy Grail.png

And The Holy Wave (which is an Alligator cross indicator):
Holy Wave.png