New Profile Posts

1. Eckbert
    Eckbert Aquarius
    Hi Aquarius,
    I see that you made some posts on Nigels page late 2013 early 2014. I see that you have charts of the higher time frames on the right hand side of the open chart. Is that a special indicator. Where can I get a copy of this or how do you create them. I am busy reading through the whole post and jeh am learning a lort. My email address is eckbert@gevers.co.za.

Regards Eckbert
  2. saiki1122
    saiki1122 Enivid
    hello enivid.thanks for your reply on my post HEDGING.i actually wanted to do bonus hedging.do you know about this? so i should avoid getting caught while doing this hedging. do i face any difficulties in doing this type of hedging with two different brokers?
  3. saiki1122
    saiki1122 Enivid
    i am a complete newbie and need help before i start out.please help.thank you(if you are not aware of what bonus hedging is i can provide you the link)please let me know.my email- saik1770@gmail.com
  4. jonsmith
  5. Jami
    Jami
    I have chosen FBS for the following reasons –Good No. Its the best
  6. Jami
    Jami
    I have noted such trading
  7. blackbullmarkets
  8. blackbullmarkets
  9. attach ahmed
  10. 5stars forexltd
    5stars forexltd
    5StarsForex clients can benefit from round-the-clock coverage delivered by one of the world’s largest!!
  11. sang pemimpi
    sang pemimpi
    The main advantages of FBS goodqualified customer support I have chosen FBS for the following reasons wide renown marked by numerous awards
  12. Hanung Dwi Prasojo
    Hanung Dwi Prasojo
    Trading Is Simple
  13. nay
    nay