about payment

pochis40

Trader
Jan 12, 2012
I know sufficiently the technical analysis, but what about the Forex I'm an "absolute beginner", so forgive me the naivety of my question.
After reading many forums, I have not understood a thing.
Let's say I buy Megadroid, I download MetaTrader and I open a small account with Alpari UK.
If, for example, I earn say 30 euros a month (just to give an example), how do I get paid by Alpari UK?
I would not use my (unique) current account. Should I open a small account in these online banks (just to make and receive transfers)? Or is there a different method, perhaps more simple? In what way did you resolve the problem?
Thanks

Fxpipper

Master Trader
Oct 26, 2011
Yes, that's correct and you can check up with Alpari's online CS for additional info..remember, you may not be able to withdraw your funds directly to your card, in case of restriction. So check up with the CS for the very latest info..

Fxpipper

Master Trader
Oct 26, 2011
Not at all, and hey, the above info holds true for all brokers. Rule of the thumb: If a broker says that you cannot withdraw the funds to your bank or card and that they will mail you a check, start running for the hills..

Fxpipper

Master Trader
Oct 26, 2011
Here's the difference between the two, start running - indicates instinctive action where as "begin running", implies a well thought action. When a scam prop starts hanging around, hoping to draw you into one of his pyramid schemes, it is always good to just follow your gut instincts and start running.
But it is all in the semantics..

inggo

Banned
Jan 13, 2012
Philippinese
Im not so sure about alpari UK but i may share and hopefully this can be help full each forex broker have a set of different way to pay their clients/traders some use direct bank transfer, other goes through online money processors such as money bookers and paypal,